Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 3, 2012

Monday, Dec. 3 2 p.m. - Day of Sanctification for Priests St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Nov. 5-11, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Nov. 1-4, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 26-28, 2012

Friday, Oct. 26 8:30 a.m. — Mass for St. Joseph’s Prep Community, Church of the Gesu, Philadelphia   Saturday, Oct. 27 4 p.m. — Dedication of New Church, Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Parish, Limerick   Sunday, Oct. 28 11 a.m. — Mass for the 100th anniversary of Malvern Retreat House, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter […]

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 15-22, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 1-7, 2012

Monday, Oct. 1 12 noon -- Bishops' Luncheon, Gannon University Erie, Pa. 2:30 p.m. -- Ordination and Installation Mass of Bishop Lawrence Persico, Bishop of Erie, St. Peter Cathedral Erie, Pa. Tuesday, Oct. 2 Pennsylvania Bishops Meeting Erie, Pa. Friday, Oct. 5 EWTN Board of Trustees Meeting Sunday, Oct. 7 2 p.m. -- Honors Convocation, La Salle University Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Respect Life Sunday Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Sept. 18-23, 2012

Tuesday, Sept. 18 Keynote address, eighth annual Los Angeles Catholic Prayer Breakfast Archdiocese of Los Angeles Wednesday, Sept. 19 Pennsylvania Catholic Conference Dinner Harrisburg Thursday, Sept. 20 Pennsylvania Catholic Conference Mass followed by meeting Harrisburg Sunday, Sept. 23 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Sept. 10-16, 2012

Wednesday, Sept. 12 Conference on International Religious Freedom The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC Thursday, Sept. 13 10 a.m. — Professional Development Day for Parish Directors of Religious Education and Coordinators of Religious Education St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Friday, Sept. 14 4 p.m. — Keynote Address, John F. Scarpa Conference on Law, Politics […]

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Sept. 3-9, 2012

Friday, Sept. 7 12:30 p.m. — Meeting of College of Consultors/Council of Priests Saturday, Sept. 8 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. — Archdiocesan Pastoral Council Mass and Meeting Sunday, Sept. 9 11 a.m. — Religious Jubilarians’ Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and […]

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, August 20-27, 2012

Friday, Aug. 24 to Saturday, Aug. 25 Attend Catholic Association of Latino Leaders Annual Members Meeting, Miami, FL Sunday, Aug. 26 6:30 p.m. — Mass at Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Monday, Aug. 27 4:30 p.m. — Mass of the Holy Spirit, Opening of the Academic Year at St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, […]