Archbishop Chaput's calendar

January 2012

Sunday, January 1, 2012 New Year’s Day 6:30 p.m. — Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Monday, January 2, 2012 10 a.m. — Inauguration for Mayor Nutter and City Council members Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tuesday, January 3, 2012 10 a.m. — Delaware County Council Induction Ceremony County Courthouse, Media Thursday, January […]

December 2011

Thursday, Dec. 1 – Sunday, Dec. 11 , 2011 Rome    —    Ad Limina Visit Monday, Dec. 12, 2011 6 p.m.    —    Seminarian Pizza Dinner Residence Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2011 9 a.m.    —    Blue Ribbon Commission Board Room Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011 6:30 p.m.     —    AOC Priests’ Christmas Reception Residence 7 p.m.      —    AOC […]

Sunday, November 20, 2011 – Sunday, November 27, 2011

Sunday, November 20, 2011 Cathedral Mass at 6:30 pm Monday, November 21, 2011 Seminary of Saint Charles Borromeo Day of  Sanctification, 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Sunday, November 27, 2011 Mass of Thanksgiving of Canonization of Father Louis Guanella- 12:00 p.m.,  Broomall, PA Cathedral Mass at 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 10, 2011 – Sunday, November 20, 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011 – Speak at Assumption College Friday, November 11, 2011 – Fundraising Dinner for Denver Seminary Monday, November 14, 2011 – USCCB General Mtg., Baltimore Tuesday, November 15, 2011 – USCCB General Mtg., Baltimore Wednesday, November 16, 2011 – USCCB General Mtg., Baltimore Thursday, November 17, 2011 – USCCB General Mtg., Baltimore […]