Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, March 25-31, 2013

Monday, March 25 7 p.m. -- Mass and talk with Hispanic Youth Group Annunciation B.V.M. Parish, Philadelphia Thursday, March 28 Holy Thursday 10 a.m. -- Chrism Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 5 p.m. -- Mass of the Lord's Supper Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Friday, March 29 Good Friday 3 p.m. -- Passion Liturgy Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Saturday, March 30 Holy Saturday 8 p.m. -- Easter Vigil Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, March 31 Easter Sunday 6:30 p.m. – Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, March 11-17, 2013

 Tuesday, March 12 6 p.m. – Dinner with seminarians and prospective seminarians Residence, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary  Wednesday, March 13 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. – Mass and lunch at workshop Spring Workshop for Priests Malvern Retreat House   Thursday, March 14 4 p.m. – Confirmation Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Parish, Hilltown  Friday, March 15 12:30 p.m. – Priest Personnel Board Archdiocesan Pastoral Center  Saturday, March 16 10 a.m. – Cultural Heritage Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul  Sunday, March 17 6:30 p.m. – Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul  

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, March 4-10, 2013

Friday, March 8 EWTN Board Meeting Saturday, March 9 10 a.m. – Confirmation St. Katherine of Siena Church, Philadelphia Sunday, March 10 9 a.m. – St. Patrick’s Day Observance Mass St. Patrick Church, Philadelphia 11 a.m. -- St. Patrick's Day Parade 6:30 p.m. – Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Feb. 11-17, 2013

Wednesday, Feb. 13 12:05 p.m. -- Ash Wednesday Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Thursday, Feb. 14 10 a.m. -- Archdiocesan Educational Foundation Meeting 12 noon -- St. Martin de Porres Board Meeting Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Friday, Feb. 15    10 a.m. -- 2013 Catholic Charities Appeal  Press Conference Casa del Carmen, Philadelphia 12:30 p.m. – Meeting of Council of Priests Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. -- Come and See Vocation Retreat St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Saturday, Feb. 16 2:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election 6:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, Feb. 17 2:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 29 to Feb. 3, 2013

Sunday, Feb. 3 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 21-27, 2013

Monday, Jan. 21 11:15 a.m. to 12 noon -- 2013 National Bell Ringing Ceremony, Liberty Bell Pavilion, Philadelphia Wednesday, Jan. 23 3 p.m. -- Board of Trustees meeting, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Thursday, Jan. 24 3 p.m. – Council of Priests meeting, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Friday, Jan. 25 10 a.m. -- Mass for Pro-Life March, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Saturday, Jan. 26 2 p.m. -- Homilist for Mass in celebration of St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Sunday, Jan. 27 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 14-20, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 17 8:30 a.m. to 12 noon -- Archdiocesan Finance Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center Saturday, Jan. 19 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. -- Archdiocesan Pastoral Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center Sunday, Jan. 20 3 p.m. – Martin Luther King Jr. Interfaith Prayer Service, St. Therese of the Child Jesus Church, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 7-13, 2013

Tuesday, Jan. 8 7 p.m. — Attend Legatus Meeting, St. Charles Seminary, Wynnewood   Sunday, Jan. 13 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 3, 2012

Monday, Dec. 3 2 p.m. - Day of Sanctification for Priests St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Nov. 5-11, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.