Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 21-27, 2013

Monday, Jan. 21 11:15 a.m. to 12 noon -- 2013 National Bell Ringing Ceremony, Liberty Bell Pavilion, Philadelphia Wednesday, Jan. 23 3 p.m. -- Board of Trustees meeting, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Thursday, Jan. 24 3 p.m. – Council of Priests meeting, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Friday, Jan. 25 10 a.m. -- Mass for Pro-Life March, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Saturday, Jan. 26 2 p.m. -- Homilist for Mass in celebration of St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Sunday, Jan. 27 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 14-20, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 17 8:30 a.m. to 12 noon -- Archdiocesan Finance Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center Saturday, Jan. 19 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. -- Archdiocesan Pastoral Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center Sunday, Jan. 20 3 p.m. – Martin Luther King Jr. Interfaith Prayer Service, St. Therese of the Child Jesus Church, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Jan. 7-13, 2013

Tuesday, Jan. 8 7 p.m. — Attend Legatus Meeting, St. Charles Seminary, Wynnewood   Sunday, Jan. 13 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 3, 2012

Monday, Dec. 3 2 p.m. - Day of Sanctification for Priests St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Nov. 5-11, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Nov. 1-4, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 26-28, 2012

Friday, Oct. 26 8:30 a.m. — Mass for St. Joseph’s Prep Community, Church of the Gesu, Philadelphia   Saturday, Oct. 27 4 p.m. — Dedication of New Church, Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Parish, Limerick   Sunday, Oct. 28 11 a.m. — Mass for the 100th anniversary of Malvern Retreat House, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter […]

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 15-22, 2012

Click on the date to view the full schedule.

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Oct. 1-7, 2012

Monday, Oct. 1 12 noon -- Bishops' Luncheon, Gannon University Erie, Pa. 2:30 p.m. -- Ordination and Installation Mass of Bishop Lawrence Persico, Bishop of Erie, St. Peter Cathedral Erie, Pa. Tuesday, Oct. 2 Pennsylvania Bishops Meeting Erie, Pa. Friday, Oct. 5 EWTN Board of Trustees Meeting Sunday, Oct. 7 2 p.m. -- Honors Convocation, La Salle University Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Respect Life Sunday Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Sept. 18-23, 2012

Tuesday, Sept. 18 Keynote address, eighth annual Los Angeles Catholic Prayer Breakfast Archdiocese of Los Angeles Wednesday, Sept. 19 Pennsylvania Catholic Conference Dinner Harrisburg Thursday, Sept. 20 Pennsylvania Catholic Conference Mass followed by meeting Harrisburg Sunday, Sept. 23 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul Philadelphia