Quantcast

CatholicPhilly.com: News from the Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Catholic Philly.com
Tools

All Archbishop Chaput Posts


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 10 to Sunday, Feb. 16

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Sunday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 3 to Sunday, Feb. 9

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Monday, Feb. 3
6 p.m. — Dinner and Conversation with Father Shaun Mahoney and students,
Temple Newman Center,
Temple University, Philadelphia

Thursday, Feb. 6 to Saturday, Feb. 8
Legatus Summit,
Orlando, Fla.

Sunday, Feb. 9
12 noon — 60th anniversary Mass,
Holy Family University, Philadelphia
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Jan. 27 to Sunday, Feb. 2

Posted on January 27th, 2014

Monday, Jan. 27
9 a.m. — Mass for Catholic Schools Week,
Archbishop Wood High School, Warminster

Thursday, Jan. 30
9:30 a.m. — Mass for Catholic Schools Week,
Holy Family Regional School, Levittown

7 p.m. — Distinguished Catholic Graduates Dinner for Catholic Education,
Crystal Tea Room, Philadelphia

Saturday, Feb. 1
11 a.m. — Mass for Boy Scouts,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Sunday, Feb. 2
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Jan. 20 to Sunday, Jan. 26

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Monday, Jan. 20
6 p.m. — Annual Legatus Chapter Meeting with Mass,
St. Martin’s Chapel, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Wednesday, Jan. 22
7:30-8 a.m. — Closing Vigil for Life Mass
10 a.m. — Mass for participants of March for Life,
Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, DC
12 noon — March for Life,
Washington, DC

Thursday, Jan. 23
10 a.m. — Catholic Charities Appeal Press Conference,
Auditorium, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Jan. 13 to Sunday, Jan. 19

Posted on January 13th, 2014

Sunday, Jan. 19
3 p.m. — MLK Jr. Interfaith Prayer Service,
St. Malachy Church, Philadelphia

6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Jan. 6, 2014 to Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014

Posted on January 6th, 2014

Monday, Jan. 6
10 a.m. — Inaugural Ceremonies,
Academy of Music, Philadelphia

Saturday, Jan. 11
11 a.m. —  Mass for Catechists,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Sunday, Jan. 12
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Dec. 23, 2013 to Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Tuesday, Dec. 24
12 midnight — Christmas Eve Midnight Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Wednesday, Dec. 25
12 noon — Mass for Christmas Day,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 16-22, 2013

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Monday, Dec. 16
7:50-9:50 p.m. — Live radio interview and Feast of the Seven Fishes Dinner,
V Restaurant, Philadelphia

Thursday, Dec. 19
1:30 p.m. — Archbishop’s Christmas Benefit for Children,
Sheraton City Center, Philadelphia

Sunday, Dec. 22
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 9-15, 2013

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Wednesday, Dec. 11
9 p.m. — Mass for the Feast of Our Lady Guadalupe with the Hispanic Community,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Friday, Dec. 13
12:30 and 6:30 p.m. — Sacrament of Confirmation,
St. Thomas Aquinas Parish, Croydon

Sunday, Dec. 15
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Dec. 2-8, 2013

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Monday, Dec. 2
2 p.m. — Day of Sanctification with Bishop Michael Burbidge as speaker,
St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Saturday, Dec. 7
8:30 a.m. — Celebrate Opening Mass for participants of Women’s Conference,
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia

Sunday, Dec. 8
10:30 a.m. — Mass for Parish’s 60th and Church’s 50th anniversaries,
Our Lady Help of Christians, Abington

6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


SmBlock Ad

TowerIAB ad

Tower2IAB Ad