Quantcast

CatholicPhilly.com: News from the Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Catholic Philly.com
Best Of

All Archbishop Chaput Posts


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, July 21 to Sunday, July 27

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Monday, July 21 to Thursday, July 24
75th Anniversary of the Tekakwitha Conference,
Fargo, N.D.

Friday, July 25 to Saturday, July 26
Napa Institute Conference,
San Francisco, Calif.


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, July 14 to Sunday, July 20

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Thursday, July 17
5 p.m. — Courage International Conference Mass,
Villanova University

Sunday, July 20
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, July 7 to Sunday, July 13

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Wednesday, July 9
7 p.m. — 42nd Biennial Clergy-Laity Congress of Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America,
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown hotel, Philadelphia

Sunday, July 13
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 30 to Sunday, July 6

Posted on June 30th, 2014

There are no public appointments this week.


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 23 to Sunday, June 29

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Tuesday, June 24
7:05 p.m. — Phillies game and throwing the first pitch for “Catholic Charities Night,”
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 28
8 a.m. — Mass for National Catholic Bible Conference,
Our Lady of Czestochowa Shrine, Doylestown

Sunday, June 29
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 16 to Sunday, June 22

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Saturday, June 21
11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. — Diaconate Formation Family Picnic,
St. Joseph’s Courtyard, College Division, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Sunday, June 22
11:30 a.m. — Corpus Christi Parish’s 50th Anniversary Closing Mass and Procession on the Feast of Corpus Christi,
Corpus Christi Church, Lansdale
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 9 to Sunday, June 15

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Monday, June 9 to Friday, June 13
Spring Assembly of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops,
New Orleans, La.

Sunday, June 15
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 2 to Sunday, June 8

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Monday, June 2
11 a.m. — Archbishop Wood High School Commencement Exercises
Villanova Pavilion, Villanova

Wednesday, June 4
12 noon — Mass for the Association of Franciscan Colleges and Universities Symposium
Our Lady of Angels Convent, Neumann University

Thursday, June 5
3 p.m. — Baccalaureate Mass for Saints John Neumann and Maria Goretti High School
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Friday, June 6
10 a.m. — Bishop Shanahan High School Commencement Exercises
Bishop Shanahan Auditorium, Downingtown

Saturday, June 7
10 a.m. — Permanent Deacon Ordination
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 8
6:30 p.m. — Adult Confirmation
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 26 to Sunday, June 1

Posted on May 26th, 2014

Thursday, May 29
12:05 p.m. — Mass for Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 31
5:15 p.m. — Wedding Anniversary Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 1
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 19 to Sunday, May 25

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Monday, May 19
4 p.m. — Graduation for the Graduate School of Theology,
St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Tuesday, May 20
6:30 p.m. — Academic Honors Convocation,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 21 to Friday, May 23
Convocation of Priests,
Hershey, Pa.

Sunday, May 25
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


SmBlock Ad

TowerIAB ad

Tower2IAB Ad