Quantcast

CatholicPhilly.com: News from the Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Catholic Philly.com
Best Of

All Archbishop Chaput Posts


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Dec. 15 to Sunday, Dec. 21

Posted on December 15th, 2014

See this week’s public schedule for Archbishop Charles Chaput.


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Dec. 8 to Sunday, Dec. 14

Posted on December 8th, 2014

See this week’s public schedule for Archbishop Charles Chaput.


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Dec. 1 to Sunday, Dec. 7

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Monday, Dec. 1
2 p.m. — Day of Sanctification for Priests: Most Reverend Arthur J. Seratelli, Bishop of Paterson
St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 2

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Monday, Oct. 27
5 p.m. — Mass for the Medical Mission Sisters’ 75th anniversary of arrival in Philadelphia and 90th year of foundation,
8400 Pine Road, Philadelphia

Thursday, Oct. 30
7 p.m. — Lecture by Jean Pierre Brague,
Vianney Hall, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood

Friday, Oct. 31
9 a.m. — Prayer and talk for Catholic school teachers,
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, Nov. 1
9 a.m. — Mass for Catholic Life Congress,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Oct. 20 to Sunday, Oct. 26

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Sunday, Oct. 26
10 a.m. — Mass for the Neo-Catechumenal Way,
Crowne Plaza Wilmington North, Claymont, Del.
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Oct. 13 to Sunday, Oct. 19

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Sunday, Oct. 19
10:30 a.m. — 185th Anniversary Mass,
St. John the Evangelist Parish, Philadelphia

6:30 p.m. — Mass for World Mission Sunday,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Sept. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 5

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Monday, Sept. 29
5:15 p.m. — Red Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Tuesday, Sept. 30
7 p.m. — Archbishop’s Lecture Series with Professor Robert George,
Vianney Hall, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Wednesday, Oct. 1
5:30 p.m. — Evening Prayer for Bishop Daniel Thomas,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Saturday, Oct. 4
10:30 a.m. — Daughters of Charity 200th Anniversary Mass,
The Shrine of the Miraculous Medal, Philadelphia

Sunday, Oct. 5
11:30 a.m. — Patronal Feast Day Mass,
St. Matthew Parish, Conshohocken
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Sept. 22 to Sunday, Sept. 28

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 25
7:30-9 p.m. — Bucks County Theology on Tap,
Green Parrot Pub, Newtown

Friday, Sept. 26
11 a.m. — Mass for the Handmaids of the Sacred Heart of Jesus Sisters,
St. Raphael Center, Havertown

Saturday, Sept. 27
1:30 p.m. — Mass for the 125th Anniversary of Roman Catholic High School,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Sunday, Sept. 28
12:30 p.m. — Parish 90th Anniversary Mass,
St. Helena, Philadelphia
6:30 p.m. — Mass and Respect Life Sunday Celebration,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Sept. 8 to Sunday, Sept. 14

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 9
6 p.m. — Anniversary Mass for Sisters of Holy Redeemer,
Provinciate Chapel, Huntingdon Valley

Thursday, Sept. 11
9:30 a.m. — Bless the Developmental Programs Workshop,
Our Lady of Fatima, Secane


Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Sept. 1 to Sunday, Sept. 7

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 4
5 p.m. — Mass on the Feast of Blessed Teresa of Kolkata, Missionaries of Charity,
St. Hedwig Church, Chester

Saturday, Sept. 6
5 p.m. — 100th Anniversary Mass,
St. Patrick, Malvern

Sunday, Sept. 7
11 a.m. — Annual Religious Jubilarian Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia
6:30 p.m. — Mass,
Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia


SmBlock Ad

TowerIAB ad

Tower2IAB Ad