Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, March 31 to Sunday, April 6

Monday, March 31 5 p.m. -- Memorial Mass for Terri Schiavo, Chapel of the Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Tuesday, April 1 8 a.m. -- Religious Leaders Council Meeting, First Korean Baptist Church, Upper Darby Thursday, April 3 6 p.m. -- Confirmation, St. Genevieve Church, Flourtown Friday, April 4 6:30 a.m. -- FOCUS Reach/Philly Prayer Breakfast and Mass, Drexelbrook Country Club, Drexel Hill 7:30 p.m. -- Young Adult Discernment Retreat, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Saturday, April 5 10 a.m. -- Confirmation, Maternity B.V.M. Church, Philadelphia Sunday, April 6 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, March 24 to Sunday, March 30

Saturday, March 29 10 a.m. -- Cultural Heritage Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, March 30 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, March 17 to Sunday, March 23

Monday, March 17 9:30 a.m. -- Radio broadcast on Dom Giordano Show Friday, March 21 4:30 p.m. -- Mass and Dedication of the Sacred Heart Chapel, Oratory, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Saturday, March 22 5:15 p.m. -- Mass of Healing for Victims of Sexual Abuse, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, March 10 to Sunday, March 16

Saturday, March 15 8:30 a.m. -- Speech at Men's Spirituality Conference Hagen Arena, St. Joseph's University Sunday, March 16 9:30 a.m. -- St. Patrick's Day Mass and Parade, St. Patrick Church, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, March 3 to Sunday, March 9

Monday, March 3 6 p.m. -- Confirmation Nativity of Our Lord Church, Warminster Friday, March 7 10:30-11:30 a.m. -- World Meeting of Families Press Conference with Governor Tom Corbett and Mayor Michael Nutter Auditorium of Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. -- The Festival of Praise St. Norbert Church, Paoli Saturday, March 8 2:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, March 9 2:30 p.m. -- Rite of Election Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 24 to Sunday, March 2

Tuesday, Feb. 25 4:30 p.m. — Rite of Candidacy for Diaconate Blessed John XXIII National Seminary, Weston, Mass. Sunday, March 2 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 17 to Sunday, Feb. 23

Tuesday, Feb. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 19 St. Anselm Institute Talk, Charlottesville, Va. Thursday, Feb. 20 11 a.m. -- Pi Sigma Alpha Distinguished Lecture, St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia 8 p.m. -- Lecture for Agora Institute, Warner Library, Eastern University, Radnor Saturday, Feb. 22 4 p.m. Confirmation, Our Lady of Ransom Church, Philadelphia Sunday, Feb. 23 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 10 to Sunday, Feb. 16

Sunday, Feb. 16 6:30 p.m. — Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Feb. 3 to Sunday, Feb. 9

Monday, Feb. 3 6 p.m. -- Dinner and Conversation with Father Shaun Mahoney and students, Temple Newman Center, Temple University, Philadelphia Thursday, Feb. 6 to Saturday, Feb. 8 Legatus Summit, Orlando, Fla. Sunday, Feb. 9 12 noon -- 60th anniversary Mass, Holy Family University, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, Jan. 27 to Sunday, Feb. 2

Monday, Jan. 27 9 a.m. -- Mass for Catholic Schools Week, Archbishop Wood High School, Warminster Thursday, Jan. 30 9:30 a.m. -- Mass for Catholic Schools Week, Holy Family Regional School, Levittown 7 p.m. -- Distinguished Catholic Graduates Dinner for Catholic Education, Crystal Tea Room, Philadelphia Saturday, Feb. 1 11 a.m. -- Mass for Boy Scouts, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, Feb. 2 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia