Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 9 to Sunday, June 15

Monday, June 9 to Friday, June 13 Spring Assembly of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, New Orleans, La. Sunday, June 15 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, June 2 to Sunday, June 8

Monday, June 2 11 a.m. -- Archbishop Wood High School Commencement Exercises Villanova Pavilion, Villanova Wednesday, June 4 12 noon -- Mass for the Association of Franciscan Colleges and Universities Symposium Our Lady of Angels Convent, Neumann University Thursday, June 5 3 p.m. -- Baccalaureate Mass for Saints John Neumann and Maria Goretti High School Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Friday, June 6 10 a.m. -- Bishop Shanahan High School Commencement Exercises Bishop Shanahan Auditorium, Downingtown Saturday, June 7 10 a.m. -- Permanent Deacon Ordination Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, June 8 6:30 p.m. -- Adult Confirmation Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 26 to Sunday, June 1

Thursday, May 29 12:05 p.m. -- Mass for Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Saturday, May 31 5:15 p.m. -- Wedding Anniversary Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, June 1 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 19 to Sunday, May 25

Monday, May 19 4 p.m. -- Graduation for the Graduate School of Theology, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Tuesday, May 20 6:30 p.m. -- Academic Honors Convocation, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Wednesday, May 21 to Friday, May 23 Convocation of Priests, Hershey, Pa. Sunday, May 25 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 12 to Sunday, May 18

Wednesday, May 14 10 a.m. -- Concursus, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Thursday, May 15 Canterbury Medal Dinner, Becket Fund, The Pierre Hotel, New York City Saturday, May 17 10 a.m. -- Ordination to the Priesthood, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, May 18 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, May 5 to Sunday, May 11

Thursday, May 8 6 p.m. -- Confirmation, St. Patrick Church, Kennett Square Saturday, May 10 10 a.m. -- Ordination to the Diaconate, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Sunday, May 11 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, April 27 to Sunday, May 4

Thursday, May 1 4 p.m. -- Priest Alumni and Jubilarian Mass, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Saturday, May 3 5 p.m. -- Mass for Knights of Columbus, Double Tree Hotel, King of Prussia Sunday, May 4 12 noon -- Mass for "Since 1743 Celebration," 195th Anniversary of Black Catholic Schools in Philadelphia, St. Martin of Tours Church, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, April 21 to Sunday, April 27

Friday, April 25 1 p.m. -- Keynote Lecture: Francis of Assisi and Western Catholicism, New York University Catholic Center, New York, N.Y. 5:30 p.m. -- Mass for Conference Participants, New York University Catholic Center, New York, N.Y. Sunday, April 27 1 p.m. -- Confirmation, Assumption B.V.M. Church, Feasterville 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar, Monday, April 14 to Sunday, April 20

Thursday, April 17 Holy Thursday 10 a.m. -- Chrism Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 5 p.m. -- Mass of the Lord's Supper, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Friday, April 18 Good Friday 3 p.m. -- Solemn Celebration of the Lord's Passion, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Saturday, April 19 Holy Saturday 8 p.m. -- Easter Vigil Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, April 20 Easter Sunday 12:30 p.m. -- Easter Sunday Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s public calendar through Sunday, April 13

Saturday, April 12 10:30 a.m. -- Mass for Persons with Disabilities, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. -- Holy Hour for Catholic Underground, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, April 13 11 a.m. -- Palm Sunday Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia