Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 29 to Aug. 4, 2013

Monday, July 29 11 a.m. -- Funeral Mass for Deacon Joseph Cella, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 5:15 p.m. -- Mass for Catholic Charities USA Partners in Excellence Conference, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, Aug. 4 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 15-20, 2013

Monday, July 15 10 a.m. -- News Conference, Independent Mission Schools St. Gabriel School, Grays Ferry, Philadelphia Wednesday, July 17 to Friday, July 19 Tekakwitha Conference El Paso, Texas Saturday, July 20 9:30 a.m. -- Pro-Life Summit Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 12 noon – Luncheon, 98th Annual Convention of the Knights of Peter Claver Marriott Hotel, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 8-14, 2013

Monday, July 8 5:15 p.m. -- Mass and Year of Faith Lecture Series, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Wednesday, July 10 7 p.m. -- Theology on Tap, The Field House Restaurant, 1150 Filbert Street, Philadelphia Thursday, July 11 12 noon -- Lunch meeting with Adam Kessler and the Jewish Community Relations Council, American Jewish Committee and Anti-Defamation League, 2100 Arch Street, Philadelphia Sunday, July 14 6:30 p.m. -- Mass of Thanksgiving for canonization of Kateri Tekakwitha, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 1-7, 2013

Sunday, July 7 12 noon -- 175th Anniversary Mass Our Lady of Consolation Parish, Parkesburg 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, June 17-23, 2013

Monday, June 17 8:30 a.m. to 12 noon -- Archdiocesan Finance Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia     Wednesday, June 19 to Sunday, June 23 Serra International Convention, Mallorca, Spain

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, June 10-16, 2013

Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 15 Spring Assembly of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, San Diego, Calif. Saturday, June 15 4 p.m. -- Dedication of new church, St. Joseph Parish, Downingtown  Sunday, June 16 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, June 3-9, 2013

Monday, June 3 10:30 a.m. – Commencement, West Catholic High School, Philadelphia 4 p.m. – Blessing of new Parish Life Center, St. John Neumann Parish, Bryn Mawr  Wednesday, June 5 10:30 a.m. – Commencement, Pope John Paul II High School, Royersford  Friday, June 7 12:30 p.m. – Meeting of Council of Priests, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Saturday, June 8 Board Meeting of National Catholic Bioethics Center, San Diego, Calif. Sunday, June 9 USCCB Pro-Life Committee Meeting, San Diego, Calif.

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, May 27-June 2, 2013

Tuesday, May 28 Address the Chapter Meeting of the Capuchin Province of St. Augustine, Pittsburgh, Pa. Thursday, May 30 11 a.m. -- Ordain a priest and deacon for the Capuchin Province of Mid-America Spirit of Christ Church, Denver Friday, May 31 10 a.m. -- Meet with New Pastors, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center Saturday, June 1 10 a.m. -- Permanent Deacon Ordination, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 5 p.m. -- 50th Anniversary Mass, St. Alphonsus Parish, Maple Glen Sunday, June 2 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, May 20-26, 2013

Tuesday, May 21 6:30 p.m. -- Evening Prayer and Secondary Education Academic Honors Convocation Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Thursday, May 23 4 p.m. -- Graduate School of Theology Graduation St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Friday, May 24 6 p.m. – Confirmation St. Hugh of Cluny Parish, Philadelphia Sunday, May 26 11 a.m. -- Mass for 250th Anniversary Year Old St. Mary's Parish, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. – Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, May 13-19, 2013

Monday, May 13 4-5:30 p.m. -- Catholic Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Tuesday, May 14 7 p.m. -- Year of Faith Lecture, Vianney Hall, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Wednesday, May 15 10 a.m. -- Concursus, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood 1 p.m. -- Board of Trustees Meeting, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood 5-7 p.m. -- Event Honoring Patrick Temple-West, announcing a scholarship in his honor at St. Joseph’s University (sponsored by SJU and Nutritional Development Services), Campbell Collection at the SJU Library Building Thursday, May 16 7 p.m. -- Canterbury Medalist Dinner, hosted by the Becket Fund for Religious Liberty, New York City, N.Y. Saturday, May 18 10 a.m. -- Ordination to the Priesthood, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, May 19 10:45 a.m. -- May Crowning, Holy Redeemer Parish, Philadelphia 11:15 a.m. – Mass, Holy Redeemer Parish, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Adult Confirmations Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia