(subject to change)

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP.

Sunday, March 8, 11 a.m., Holy Cross, Springfield
Saturday, March 14, 4:30 p.m., Holy Name of Jesus, Philadelphia
Sunday, March 15, 11 a.m., Divine Mercy, Philadelphia
Sunday, March 22, 11 a.m., St. Cecilia, Philadelphia
Tuesday, March 24, 6 p.m., Holy Saviour, Norristown
Sunday, March 29, 11:15 a.m., Our Mother of Good Counsel, Bryn Mawr
Saturday, April 25, 4 p.m., St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Mother, Stowe
Tuesday, April 28, 6 p.m., St. Timothy, Philadelphia
Tuesday, May 19, 6 p.m., Our Lady of the Assumption, Strafford

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY C. SENIOR
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, February 22, 10 a.m., St. Bernadette, Drexel Hill
Sunday, February 23, 11 a.m., Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia
Saturday, February 29, 11 a.m., St. Martin of Tours, New Hope
Thursday, March 5, 4 p.m., St. Jerome, Philadelphia
Sunday, March 8, 11 a.m., St. Teresa of Avila, Norristown
Thursday, March 12, 4 p.m., Epiphany of Our Lord, Plymouth Meeting
Saturday, March 14, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Mary, Mother of the Redeemer, North Wales
Sunday, March 15, 11:30 a.m., St. John Cantius, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 19, 4 p.m., St. Titus (East Norriton), Norristown
Thursday, March 26, 4 p.m., St. Francis of Assisi, Springfield
Saturday, March 28, 9:30 a.m. & 1 p.m., St. Agnes, West Chester
Sunday, March 29, 10:30 a.m., St. Paul (East Norriton), Norristown
Thursday, April 2, 5 p.m., St. Francis de Sales, Lenni
Saturday, April 4, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., St. Teresa of Calcutta (Limerick), Schwenksville
Saturday, April 18, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., St. Mary, Schwenksville
Sunday, April 19, 10:30 a.m., St. James, Elkins Park
Thursday, April 23, 4 p.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Bensalem
Saturday, April 25, 10 a.m., St. Thomas of Villanova, Rosemont
Saturday, April 25, 5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass, St. Thomas More (South Coventry), Pottstown
Sunday, April 26, 12 noon, St. Francis of Assisi, Norristown
Thursday, May 14, 4 p.m., St. John Chrysostom, Wallingford
Wednesday, May 27, 7 p.m., St. Isaac Jogues, Wayne
Saturday, June 6, 11 a.m., St. John Baptist Vianney, Gladwyne

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOHN J. MCINTYRE
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia       

Sunday, March 1, 12 noon, Christ the King, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 5, 4 p.m., St. Genevieve, Flourtown
Saturday, March 7, 10 a.m., SS. Peter and Paul, West Chester
Sunday, March 8, 10 a.m., St. Gabriel, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 12, 5 p.m., St. John Fisher, Boothwyn
Saturday, March 14, 10 a.m., St. Pius X, Broomall
Monday, March 16, 4 p.m., St. Patrick, Kennett Square
Thursday, March 19, 4 p.m., St. Joseph, Aston
Sunday, March 22, 1:15 p.m., Visitation B.V.M., Philadelphia
Saturday, March 28, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Doylestown
Sunday, March 29, 11 a.m., Our Lady of Consolation, Parkesburg
Saturday, April 4, 10:30 a.m., St. Stanislaus, Lansdale
Sunday, April 19, 11 a.m., St. Joseph, Collingdale
Thursday, April 23, 5 p.m., St. David, Willow Grove
Saturday, April 25, 10 a.m., St. Christopher, Philadelphia
Sunday, April 26, 11 a.m., Epiphany of Our Lord, Philadelphia
Monday, April 27, 5 p.m., St. Richard, Philadelphia
Saturday, May 2, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., St. Cornelius, Chadds Ford
Sunday, May 3, 11:30 a.m., Sacred Heart of Jesus, Philadelphia
Saturday, May 9, 5 p.m. Vigil Mass, Assumption B.V.M., Feasterville
Thursday, May 14, 6:30 p.m., St. Veronica, Philadelphia
Saturday, May 30, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., St. Rocco, Avondale
Sunday, May 31, 11:30 a.m., St. Rocco, Avondale

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND MICHAEL J. FITZGERALD
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Sunday, February 9, 11 a.m., Our Lady of Consolation, Philadelphia
Saturday, February 22, 5:15 p.m., St. Peter the Apostle, Philadelphia
Sunday, February 23, 1 p.m., Our Lady of Hope, Philadelphia
Sunday, March 1, 11 a.m., St. Peter, West Brandywine
Thursday, March 5, 4 p.m., St. Monica, Berwyn
Saturday, March 7, 10 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Maximilian Kolbe, West Chester
Sunday, March 8, 12 noon, St. Colman, Ardmore
Tuesday, March 10, 4 p.m., St. Mary Magdalen, Media
Thursday, March 12, 4 p.m., Annunciation BVM & St. Nicholas Tolentine at St. Nicholas of Tolentine, Philadelphia
Saturday, March 14, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., St. Bede the Venerable, Holland
Sunday, March 15, 11 a.m., St. Thomas Aquinas, Croydon
Tuesday, March 17, 4 p.m., St. Rose of Lima, North Wales
Thursday, March 19, 4 p.m., St. Cyril of Jerusalem, Jamison
Saturday, March 21, 10 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Joseph, Downingtown
Sunday, March 22, 10:30 a.m., St. Ambrose, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 26, 4 p.m., St. Martin of Tours, Philadelphia
Saturday, March 28, 11 a.m., St. Elizabeth, Uwchlan
Sunday, March 29, 1:30 p.m., St. Joseph, Spring City
Sunday, April 19, 11:30 a.m., St. Agatha-St. James, Philadelphia
Thursday, April 23, 4 p.m., St. Agnes, Sellersville
Sunday, April 26, 2 p.m., Sacred Heart, Havertown

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD M. DELIMAN
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, March 12, 5 p.m., St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Mother, Avondale
Sunday, March 15, 10 a.m., St. Ignatius of Loyola, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 19, 4 p.m., St. Helena (Center Square), Blue Bell
Wednesday, March 25, 4 p.m., St. Bridget, Philadelphia
Thursday, March 26, 4 p.m., Nativity of Our Lord, Warminster
Saturday, March 28, 10 a.m., St. Katharine of Siena, Wayne
Sunday, March 29, 10:30 a.m., Stella Maris, Philadelphia
Thursday, April 2, 4 p.m., St. Matthew, Philadelphia
Saturday, April 18, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., SS. Simon and Jude, West Chester
Sunday, April 19, 11 a.m., St. Philip Neri, Philadelphia
Tuesday, April 21, 4 p.m., St. Eugene, Primos
Wednesday, April 22, 6 p.m., St. Basil the Great, Kimberton
Thursday, April 23, 4 p.m., St. John Neumann, Bryn Mawr
Saturday, April 25, 11 a.m., SS. Philip and James, Exton
Sunday, April 26, 11 a.m., Our Mother of Consolation, Philadelphia
Tuesday, April 28, 4 p.m., St. Monica, Philadelphia
Thursday, April 30, 5 p.m., Holy Innocents, Philadelphia
Sunday, May 3, 10 a.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Drexel Hill
Tuesday, May 5, 4 p.m., Our Lady of Peace, Milmont Park
Wednesday, May 6, 4 p.m., St. Andrew the Apostle, Drexel Hill
Wednesday, May 13, 4 p.m., St. John the Baptist, Ottsville
Tuesday, May 19, 5 p.m., St. Patrick, Norristown

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOSEPH F. MARTINO
Retired Bishop of Scranton

Wednesday, February 19, 4 p.m., St. John the Evangelist, Morrisville
Thursday, March 12, 4 p.m., St. Maria Goretti, Hatfield
Thursday, March 19, 4 p.m., St. Hilary of Poitiers, Rydal
Saturday, March 21, 10 a.m., St. Katherine of Siena, Philadelphia
Tuesday, March 24, 4 p.m., St. Robert Bellarmine, Warrington
Thursday, March 26, 4 p.m., St. Joseph, Warrington
Tuesday, March 31, 4 p.m., Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Hilltown
Saturday, April 4, 11 a.m., St. Luke the Evangelist, Glenside
Thursday, April 16, 4 p.m., St. Albert the Great, Huntingdon Valley
Thursday, April 23, 4 p.m., St. Mark, Bristol
Saturday, May 2, 10 a.m., St. Ignatius of Antioch, Yardley
Sunday, May 3, 2:30 p.m., Our Lady Help of Christians, Abington
Saturday, May 16, 5 p.m., St. Philip Neri, Pennsburg