BLOCS (Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools), has named the following people to its board of directors for 2011-2012:

Michael G. O’Neill – Chairman; CEO and Founder, Preferred Unlimited, Conshohocken

Archbishop Charles Chaput – Honorary Chairman; Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Brian McElwee – President; Valley Forge Investment Corporation

Michael Young – Vice President, Classic Management

Francis Van Kirk – Secretary, Heidrick & Struggles

Brian Gallagher – Treasurer, GMS Surgent

Daniel Astolfi – Board Member, Citizens Bank

Charles Bernier –Board Member, ECBM, Inc.

Jerry Buckley – Board Member, PriceWaterhouseCoopers

Alvin Clay, III – Board Member, Davidson Trust Company

Kevin Czachor – Board Member, ASD, Inc.

Joseph Donnelly – Board Member, NBC Universal

Lawrence Doyle – Board Member

John Eisele ­– Board Member

Sean Fahey – Board Member, Pepper Hamilton, LLP

Bishop Michael Fitzgerald ­­– Board Member, Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Sean Flynn – Board Member, Flynn & O’Hara

Michael Holly – Board Member, The Musser Group

Suzanne Mayes – Board Member, Cozen O’Connor

John McDonald – Board Member, PECO Energy

Matthew McFillin – Board Member, KPMG Philadelphia

Jay Moderski – Board Member, Gateway Funding

Richard Raquet – Board Member, TRC Market Research

Don Saleski – Board Member, PRN Network

Michael Savage – Board Member, PTR Baler & Compactor

Bernie Shields – Board Member, M&T Bank

William Streich – Board Member, Holt Logistics Corporation

Matthew Taylor – Board Member, Duane Morris, LLP

Matthew Topley ­– Board Member, Turner Investment Partners

Brian Vesey – Board Member, PNC Bank

Michael Yasik – Board Member, Shire Pharmaceutical