Archbishop Nelson J. Pérez ordained seven men to the Priesthood for the Archdiocese of Philadelphia on Saturday, May 20 at the Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul.

Those newly ordained priests include Reverend Mr. Anthony J. Albanese; Reverend Mr. Shane M. Flanagan; Reverend Mr. Randall J. Kraft; Reverend Mr. Phong T. Le; Reverend Mr. John C. Okpara; Reverend Mr. Kenneth I. Omeke; and Reverend Mr. Wesly L. Taveras. Get to know each of the men and their faith journeys that led them to priesthood here. (Photos: Sarah Webb)