Archbishop Chaput's calendar

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, Sept. 24 to Sept. 29, 2013

Tuesday, Sept. 24 to Wednesday, Sept. 25 Annual Meeting of the Pennsylvania Catholic Conference Harrisburg, Pa. Thursday, Sept. 26 Meeting of Bishops of the Province of Pennsylvania, Harrisburg, Pa. Friday, Sept. 27 Meeting of Council of Priests/College of Consultors Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia Saturday, Sept. 28 8 a.m. – Mass for Fellowship of Catholic Scholars, Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West Hotel, Philadelphia Sunday, Sept. 29 11:30 a.m. – Mass for parish 50th anniversary, St. Mary Magdalen Church, Media 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, Sept. 14 to Sept. 23, 2013

Gathering of the Neocatechumenal Way in Porto San Giorgio, Italy

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, Aug. 12 to Aug. 18, 2013

Tuesday, Aug. 13 Laity Engaging Laity Conference, Colorado Springs, Colo. Sunday, Aug. 18 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, Aug. 5 to Aug. 11, 2013

Monday, Aug. 5 to Tuesday, Aug. 6 Knights of Columbus Supreme Convention, San Antonio, Texas Saturday, Aug. 10 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. -- Deacon Day Picnic, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood Sunday, Aug. 11 12 noon -- Mass with Kenyan Catholic Community, Our Lady of Hope Church, Philadelphia 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 29 to Aug. 4, 2013

Monday, July 29 11 a.m. -- Funeral Mass for Deacon Joseph Cella, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 5:15 p.m. -- Mass for Catholic Charities USA Partners in Excellence Conference, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia Sunday, Aug. 4 6:30 p.m. – Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 15-20, 2013

Monday, July 15 10 a.m. -- News Conference, Independent Mission Schools St. Gabriel School, Grays Ferry, Philadelphia Wednesday, July 17 to Friday, July 19 Tekakwitha Conference El Paso, Texas Saturday, July 20 9:30 a.m. -- Pro-Life Summit Mass Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia 12 noon – Luncheon, 98th Annual Convention of the Knights of Peter Claver Marriott Hotel, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 8-14, 2013

Monday, July 8 5:15 p.m. -- Mass and Year of Faith Lecture Series, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, D.C. Wednesday, July 10 7 p.m. -- Theology on Tap, The Field House Restaurant, 1150 Filbert Street, Philadelphia Thursday, July 11 12 noon -- Lunch meeting with Adam Kessler and the Jewish Community Relations Council, American Jewish Committee and Anti-Defamation League, 2100 Arch Street, Philadelphia Sunday, July 14 6:30 p.m. -- Mass of Thanksgiving for canonization of Kateri Tekakwitha, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, July 1-7, 2013

Sunday, July 7 12 noon -- 175th Anniversary Mass Our Lady of Consolation Parish, Parkesburg 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, June 17-23, 2013

Monday, June 17 8:30 a.m. to 12 noon -- Archdiocesan Finance Council, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia     Wednesday, June 19 to Sunday, June 23 Serra International Convention, Mallorca, Spain

Archbishop Chaput’s weekly calendar, June 10-16, 2013

Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 15 Spring Assembly of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, San Diego, Calif. Saturday, June 15 4 p.m. -- Dedication of new church, St. Joseph Parish, Downingtown  Sunday, June 16 6:30 p.m. -- Mass, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia