Cluster 23 parishes
St. Charles Borromeo
St. Edmond
St. Gabriel
St. Thomas Aquinas

Cluster 24 parishes
Annunciation B.V.M.
St. Casimir (Lithuanian)
St. Nicholas of Tolentine (Italian)
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
St. Paul
St. Philip Neri
St. Rita of Cascia
Sacred Heart of Jesus

Cluster 32 parishes
Epiphany of Our Lord
Holy Spirit
St. Monica
St. Richard
Stella Maris