Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M. Cap., announces the following appointments effective June 15 unless otherwise noted:


Deacon Michael J. Bell, to Our Lady of Calvary Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Manuel Beltran, to St. Martin of Tours Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Andres Carrillo, to Holy Innocents Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Cristobal Chavac, to St. Thomas Aquinas Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon B. Stephen Currie, to Corpus Christi Parish, Lansdale

Deacon Robert H. Hall, to St. Katherine of Siena Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Francisco E. Henriquez, to St. Agnes Parish, West Chester

Deacon Edward T. Hinson, to St. Eleanor Parish, Collegeville

Deacon David J. Kolesky, to St. Mary Parish, Schwenksville

Deacon Mark J. Kuhn, to Our Lady of Good Counsel Parish, Southampton

Deacon William G. Kussmaul, to Nativity B.V.M. Parish, Media

Deacon Paul A. Logan, to Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Parish, North Wales

Deacon Greg J. Maskarinec, to Mother of Divine Providence Parish, King of Prussia

Deacon Joseph P. McGonigal, to St. Dorothy Parish, Drexel Hill

Deacon Gerald J. McPhillips, to St. Bartholomew Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Olindo Mennilli, to Epiphany of Our Lord Parish, Phildelphia

Deacon John J. Mischler, to St. Alphonsus Parish, Maple Glen

Deacon James O’Neill, to St. Christopher Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon Samuel Ortiz, to St. Laurence Parish, Upper Darby

Deacon Victor M. Pomales, to St. Helena Parish, Philadelphia

Deacon John P. Teson, to Our Lady of Calvary Parish, Philadelphia


Reverend Monsignor Louis A. D’Addezio, from St. Patrick Parish, Philadelphia, to Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia, effective April 21, 2015

Reverend John E. Donia, School Minister, Bishop Shanhan High School, Downingtown, to St. Joseph Parish, Downingtown

Reverend Daniel J. Dwyer, School Minister, Archbishop Ryan High School, Philadelphia, to St. Anselm Parish, Philadelphia

Reverend Mark J. Hunt, College Professor, Holy Family University, Newtown Campus, to St. Mark Parish, Bristol

Reverend Christopher P. Landis, Faculty, Archbishop Ryan High School, Philadelphia, to St. Albert the Great Parish, Huntingdon Valley

Reverend John P. Masson, Faculty, Cardinal O’Hara High School, Springfield, to Sacred Heart Parish, Havertown

Reverend Zachary W. Navit, Chaplain, St. Mary Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare, Lansdale, to St. Stanislaus Parish, Lansdale

Reverend John J. Nordeman, School Minister, Lansdale Catholic High School, Lansdale, to St. Rose of Lima Parish, North Wales

Reverend James P. Olson, School Minister, SS. John Neumann-Maria Goretti High School, Philadelphia, to Epiphany of Our Lord Parish, Philadelphia

Reverend John J. Pidgeon, Chaplain, State Correctional Institution at Graterford, to Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Parish, Limerick


Deacon Michael J. Kubiak, from St. Bernadette Parish, Drexel Hill, to St. Matthias Parish, Bala Cynwyd, while continuing in the Office for Life and Family, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, effective June 4, 2015

Deacon Louis Libbi, from SS. Peter and Paul Parish, West Chester, to St. Patrick Parish, Malvern

Deacon Patrick M. Stokely, from Holy Martyrs Parish, Oreland, to SS. Peter and Paul Parish, West Chester, while continuing at St. Basil the Great Parish, Kimberton