Archbishop Charles J. Chaput announces the following appointments effective as noted:


Reverend Joseph M. Arnholt, from Parochial Vicar, Saint Anne Parish, Philadelphia, to Parochial Vicar, Saint Helena Parish, Center Square, effective December 3, 2013
Reverend David M. Spencer, O. de M., to Parochial Vicar, Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Philadelphia, effective November 22, 2013
Reverend Rafael Vargas, to Parochial Vicar, Saint Martin of Tours Parish, Philadelphia, effective January 29, 2014


Deacon Kenneth P. Clancy, Permanent Deacon, Epiphany of Our Lord Parish, Plymouth Meeting, effective January 27, 2014
Deacon Leonard J. Diana, Permanent Deacon, Saint Kevin Parish, Springfield, effective June 1, 2014
Deacon Edward A. Konarski, Permanent Deacon, Saint Rose of Lima Parish, North Wales, effective January 17, 2014
Deacon Charles A. Pavonarius, Permanent Deacon, Saint Jerome Parish, Philadelphia, effective January 15, 2014


Deacon Robert F. Brady, to Permanent Deacon, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Buckingham, effective January 24, 2014
Deacon Martin P. LoMonaco, to Permanent Deacon, Saint Agnes Parish, West Chester, effective January 10, 2014