Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M. Cap., announces the following appointments effective June 17, 2019, unless otherwise noted:

Deacon M. Eugene Favinger,
Our Lady of Consolation Parish, Parkesburg
Rev. Brother William C. Harkin, O.S.A., Our Mother of Good Counsel Parish, Bryn Mawr
Deacon John J. Kreczkevich, St. Barnabas Parish, Philadelphia
Deacon Michael J. McAndrews, Our Lady of Peace Parish, Milmont Park
Deacon David B. Schaffer, St. John Neumann Parish, Bryn Mawr
Deacon Emil J. Wernert, Epiphany of Our Lord Parish, Plymouth Meeting


Deacon Melvin J. Burton
, to St. Martin de Porres Parish, Philadelphia
Deacon Michael J. Cipressi, St. Philip Neri Parish, Lafayette Hill
Deacon Matthew D. Coyne, to St. Joseph Parish, Downingtown
Deacon William J. Griffin, to the Office for Persons with Disabilities and Deaf Apostolate
Deacon Christopher J. Hilden, to St. Anastasia Parish, Newtown Square
Deacon Steven M. Javie, to St. Andrew Parish, Newtown
Deacon Gary D. Schoenenberger, to Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Parish, Hilltown

Deacon M. Kevin Harrington
, from Holy Cross Parish, Springfield, to St. John Neumann Parish, Bryn Mawr

Reverend Caleb Kick, F.S.S.P.
, to Parochial Vicar, St. Mary Quasi-Parish, Conshohocken, effective July 1, 2019

Reverend Jason E. Buck
,  Faculty, Archbishop Ryan High School, Philadelphia, to St. Timothy Parish, Philadelphia

Reverend Ronald W. Check, Faculty, Conwell-Egan High School, Fairless Hills, from Immaculate Conception Parish, Jenkintown, to St. Charles Borromeo Parish, Bensalem

Reverend William J. Chiriaco, Faculty, Bishop Shanahan High School, Downingtown, to St. Agnes Parish, West Chester

Reverend Edward C. Kelly, Faculty, Cardinal O’Hara High School, Springfield, from St. Charles Borromeo Parish, Drexel Hill, to St. Bernadette Parish, Drexel Hill, effective July 2, 2019