Most Reverend Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M. Cap., Archbishop of Philadelphia, announces the following appointments effective June 18, 2012:


Deacon Michael L. Cibenko, to St. Ignatius Parish, Yardley

Deacon John P. Donnelly, to St. Dorothy Parish, Drexel Hill

Deacon George S. Harmansky, to St. Aloysius Parish, Pottstown

Deacon John A. Hasson, to St. Eleanor Parish, Collegeville

Deacon Michael J. Kubiak, to St. Bernadette Parish, Drexel Hill

Deacon Robert V. McElwee, to Annunciation B.V.M. Parish, Havertown

Deacon Mark J. Meinzer, to St. Philip Neri Parish, Pennsburg

Deacon David C. Mitchell, to St. Isidore Parish, Quakertown

Deacon Patrick J. O’Donnell, to St. Isidore Parish, Quakertown

Deacon Michael Pascarella, to Epiphany of Our Lord, Plymouth Meeting

Deacon R. Steven Santoleri, to St. Cornelius Parish, Chadds Ford

Deacon John M. Travaline, to Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Parish, North Wales

Deacon Eric M. Umile, to Assumption B.V.M. Parish, Feasterville